Events

JUNE 19. 2020

POP UP COACHING- FREE Coaching Panel 

Bring your questions, concerns, issues, celebrations to share with a panel of gifted coaches from the US and Australia who are here to help and support you at no charge.  

5pm to 8pm PT/8pm to 11pm ET United States
June 20. 2020 10am to 1pm AEST Australia 
Check back to register  

May 12. 2020

Guest on videocast

Michelle will be interviewed on Bruce Springs' zoom videocast! She'll be speaking on her LEADS speaking and Leadership training - what it is and how making the impact of a Leader creates success no matter what area of your life you're focusing on.

You'll be able to listen to the recording of the interview on this website so keep checking to see when it's posted.

March 3. 2020

Speak Up

Speak Like A Leader - even when you feel scared
8am to 9am
The Money Store in Oxnard
500 E Esplanade #104
Cost: $20 BNI members
          $25 nonmembers
email Michelle to register
Michelle@scaredANDsacred.com


February 23rd 11am to 12pm

Unity Burbank Center for Spiritual Awareness 
637 S Victory Blvd. Burbank CA 91502 
Topic Love and Healing 

Speaking on "The Possibilities of Prayer" go to https://www.unityburbank.org to see the video of this talk. 

Feb 19th 7am to 9am 
Presenter at 
BNI Millionaire's Club
Poinsettia Pavillion 
email Michelle if interested 
Michelle@scaredANDsacred.com

https://www.unityburbank.org  

January 16, 2020 11:30am to 1pm

Soroptimist International Simi Valley
Posada Royale. 1775 Madera Rd. Simi Valley, CA
Topic "Inviting Fear Into the Conversation"
To register email: erdmn@sbcglobal.net

November 10, 2019 11am to 12pm

Unity Burbank Center for Spiritual Awareness 
637 S Victory Blvd. Burbank CA 91502 
Topic "RACE to Thanksgiving"

https://www.unityburbank.org  

October 3. 2019 11:30am to 1pm 

Ladies Luncheon. Poinsettia Pavillion.  Ventura CA
Topic "Leadership Today"